Request Demo
rethinking_global_greyoverlay.jpg
responsive-showcase-mockup-min.png
client-1.jpg
client-continental.jpg
client-5.jpg
client-3.jpg
Client_KraftHeinz.png
client-accell.jpg
client-ambu.jpg
client-2.jpg
Client_Central-National-Gottesman.jpg
client-4.jpg
Client_Grohe___.jpg
client-henryschein.jpg
client-lenzing.jpg
client-6.jpg
client-rockwool.jpg
client-schaeffler.jpg
client-7.jpg
client-tesa.jpg
client-thyssenkrupp.jpg
client-8.jpg
client-10.jpg
client-11.jpg
client-wacker.jpg
Client_Wurth__.jpg
Client_ZF__.jpg
Copy_of_Homepage_banner_1_-_Aberdeen.png

Why Xeneta for Your Business?

bench.svg

Benchmark

Your Spot & Long-Term Rates' Performance

analyze.svg

Analyze

60+K Global Trade Lanes & 17 MN Contracted Rates On Demand

improve.svg

Improve

Strategic and Tactical Decisions with Real-Time Data Intelligence
slide02.jpg

Our Story

Our Product

 

Zero Implementation Effort.
Simple. Visually pleasing. Intelligent.

product-screenshot-home.png
Click me

Knowledge Base

webinar2.svg

[Live Webinar] Q3 2016 Ocean Freight Rates Review

Option 1: Oct 11, 2 pm CEST / 8 am  EDT
Register now

Option 2: Oct 11, 8 pm CEST / 2 pm EDT
Register now

whitepaper.svg

Learning Materials

Get access to a variety of infographics, on-demand webinars, and whitepapers.
Access now

 

events.png

Events

Meet Xeneta Seminar |  Sep 29, New Jersey 
Register now

BVL German Logistics Congress | Oct 19-21, Berlin
Learn more