Register Now

Option 1: Thurs, October 12 at 14:00 CEST / 8:00 a.m. EDT

Register Now

Option 2: Thurs, October 12 at 2:00 p.m. EDT / 20:00 CEST

Register Now 

What You'll Learn | We'll Answer These Questions

We'll present Q3 2017 rate data that will give you the insight you need to optimize your ocean freight procurement strategy as you move into the contract negotation period. 

  •  Get updated information on how the container market rates have been moving to be prepared for upcoming supplier negotiations and the volatile market changes
  • What was the container rate activity like for the spot market in Q3 2017 for Asia - N.Europe and Asia - North America West Coast? How can this data help you prepare for your upcoming bidding/tendering activities?
  • Q4 2017 and beyond – What should shippers be aware of as we approach end of the year?
  • What correlations are there between the spot market rate activities and long-term market movements?
  • With the current unpredictability in the market, how can real-time visibility into shipping rates data help you stay on top of the market and monitor your sourcing team's KPIs?